West Bengal Election Result Live 2021, Mamata Banerjee News, Mamata Banerjee swearing-in News Live

Mamata Banerjee Swearing-In Dwell

West Bengal Election Outcome 2021 Mamata Banerjee swearing-in: Trinamool Congress supremo Mamata Banerjee has sworn-in because the Chief Minister of West Bengal for the third time in a row. The swearing-in ceremony was low-key programme as a result of ongoing COVID-19 scenario. Mamata Banerjee’s swearing-in came about at Raj Bhavan in Kolkata at this time. Notably, no BJP chief was invited to the ceremony. Invites had been despatched to her predecessor Buddhadeb Bhattacharjee, chief of Opposition of the outgoing Home Abdul Mannan and CPI(M) veteran chief Biman Bose. Amongst others, TMC and Banerjee’s nephew Abhishek Banerjee, TMC’s poll-strategist Prashant Kishor and get together chief Firhad Hakim had been additionally invited on the ceremony. Chief ministers of different states and leaders of different political events had not been invited to the programme preserving in thoughts the present COVID-19 scenario within the nation.

West Bengal Election Outcome 2021, Mamata Banerjee Swearing-In Information:

11.20 am: Prime Minister Narendra Modi congratulated Mamata Banerjee on taking oath as West Bengal’s Chief Minister.

11.17 am: Bengal’s administrative equipment was beneath Election Fee, now we are going to deal with disturbances: Mamata on political violence

11.15 am: Hope CM Mamata Banerjee will take pressing steps to revive rule of regulation, says Bengal Governor Jagdeep Dhankhar after Mamata takes oath.

11.10 am: CM Mamata Banerjee urges all political events to make sure peace peace prevails quickly after taking oath.

11.08 am: Our first precedence is to finish horrendous submit ballot violence in state, says Governor Jagdeep Dhankhar at Mamata’s oath-taking ceremony.

11.07 am: Mamata Banerjee took the oath in Bengali language.

11.05 am: Mamata Banerjee is the eighth chief minister of West Bengal.

11.00 am: Mamata Banerjee will now go to state secretariat ‘Nabanna’ the place she might be given ‘guard of honour’ by Kolkata Police.

10.49 am: Mamata Banerjee takes oath as Bengal CM for third consecutive time

10.42 am: TMC leaders have additionally reached Raj Bhavan.

10.32 am: Mamata Banerjee arrives on the Raj Bhavan in Kolkata.

10.28 am: West Bengal Governor Jagdeep Dhankhar says ‘mindless violence’ and ‘collapse of regulation and order’ won’t be ignored.

10.24 am: A petition was filed within the Supreme Courtroom yesterday alleging widespread violence within the aftermath of the West Bengal ballot and sought imposition of President’s rule, deployment of central forces and a probe by a retired apex court docket decide into the violence.

10.20 am: Expressing anger over the post-poll violence in West Bengal, the Vishva Hindu Parishad (VHP) has mentioned that the Hindu society within the state is terrified by the unabated political assaults and has the total proper of self-defense.

10.16 am: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has himself referred to as Bengal Governor expressing concern over the violence. The Residence Ministry had already requested the Bengal authorities to submit a report on the problem.

10.14 am: The BJP has been cornering Mamata Banerjee over the post-poll violence.

10.10 am: BJP president JP Nadda has visited Bengal and its party-workers’ house who had been killed allegedly by the TMC.

10.06 am: A post-poll violence has damaged out in a number of districts of West Bengal wherein round 10 individuals misplaced their lives. The BJP has claimed that they had been its get together employees and had been allegedly killed by TMC goons.

10.03 am: Whereas the TMC’s vote share remained across the 2016 polls, the BJP had managed to extend its vote share in Meeting polls over 3 times.

9.57 am: The Congress and CPI-M had did not open their account this time.

9.55 am: The swearing-in ceremony might be going down round 10.45 am at this time.

9.52 am: The TMC had secured a landslide victory by securing 213 seats of 292 that went to polls. The BJP emerged because the Opposition get together by profitable 77 seats.

9.50 am: In Nandigram, BJP’s Suvendu Adhikari had defeated Banerjee by a margin of 1956 votes.

9.45 am: Mamata Banerjee must get elected to the West Bengal Meeting as she had misplaced Nandigram battle.

Solely Mamata Banerjee has taken oath at this time whereas it isn’t clear when her cupboard colleagues might be taking an oath. Banerjee will now go to the state secretariat ‘Nabanna’ the place she might be given ‘guard of honour’ by Kolkata Police.

Get dwell Inventory Costs from BSE, NSE, US Market and newest NAV, portfolio of Mutual Funds, Take a look at newest IPO Information, Greatest Performing IPOs, calculate your tax by Revenue Tax Calculator, know market’s Prime Gainers, Prime Losers & Greatest Fairness Funds. Like us on Fb and comply with us on Twitter.

Monetary Specific is now on Telegram. Click on right here to affix our channel and keep up to date with the most recent Biz information and updates.

Scroll to Top