UEFA EURO 2020 Cup Round of 16 fixtures, teams qualified, timings in IST

The 16th version of the European Championship, Euro 2020, started on June 11 with matches in 11 main cities throughout Europe — for the primary time within the 60-year historical past of the event.

On the finish of the group levels we’ve got 16 groups who’ve certified for the spherical of 16 stage.

Group D winner England taking up Group F’s runner-up Germany would be the headline conflict of the final-16 matches.


Groups who’ve certified

Group Winner Runner-up Finest 4 third-placed groups
A Italy Wales Switzerland
B Belgium Denmark  
C Netherlands Austria Ukraine
D England Croatia Czech Republic
E Sweden Spain  
F France Germany Portugal


EURO 2020 Golden Boot: High goalscorers standings; Ronaldo leads checklist

Spherical of 16 schedule

June 26, Saturday

Match 1 – Wales vs Denmark (9:30 pm, Amsterdam)

June 27, Sunday (IST)

Match 2 – Italy vs Austria (12:30 am, London)

Match 3- Netherlands vs Czech Republic (9:30 pm, Budapest)

June 28, Monday (IST)

Match 4 – Belgium vs Portugal (12:30 am, Seville)

Match 5 – Croatia vs Spain (9:30 pm, Copenhagen)

June 29, Tuesday (IST)

Match 6 – France vs Switzerland (12:30 am, Bucharest)

Match 7 – England vs Germany (9:30 pm, London)

June 30, Wednesday (IST)

Match  8 – Sweden vs Ukraine (12:30 am, Glasgow)

Quarterfinals draw

July 2, Friday (IST)

QF1: Winner 6 vs Winner 5 (9:30 pm, St Petersburg)

July 3, Saturday (IST)

QF2: Winner Four vs Winner 2 (12:30 am, Munich)

QF3: Winner Three vs Winner 1 (9:30 pm, Baku)

July 4, Sunday (IST)

QF4: Winner Eight vs Winner 7 (12:30 am, Rome)

Semifinals draw

July 7, Wednesday (IST)

SF1: Winner QF2 vs Winner QF1 (12:30 am, London)

July 8, Thursday (IST)

SF2: Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 (12:30 am, London)

Scroll to Top