IPL 2021: know whose names are the big records of the history of IPL, see the complete list

The 14th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is to be performed from 9 April. Essential information of the final 13 seasons are as follows. The all-time prime 5 batting information are as follows.

Highest run scorer:

Virat Kohli (Royal Challengers Bangalore) 5878
Suresh Raina (Chennai Superkings) 5368
David Warner (Sunrisers Hyderabad) 5254
Rohit Sharma (Mumbai Indians) 5230
Shikhar Dhawan (Delhi Capitals) 5197

Highest century:

Chris Gayle (Punjab Kings) 6
Virat Kohli (Royal Challengers Bangalore) 5
David Warner (Sunrisers Hyderabad) 4
Shane Watson (Chennai Superkings) 4
AB de Villiers (Royal Challengers Bangalore) 3

Highest half-century:

David Warner (Sunrisers Hyderabad) 48
Shikhar Dhawan (Delhi Capitals) 41
Rohit Sharma (Mumbai Indians) 39
Virat Kohli (Royal Challengers Bangalore) 39
Suresh Raina (Chennai Superkings) 38

IPL 2021: Matching commentary shall be held in seven Indian languages ​​together with Hindi

Most sixes:

Chris Gayle (Punjab Kings) 349
AB de Villiers (Royal Challengers Bangalore) 235
MS Dhoni (Chennai Tremendous Kings) 216
Rohit Sharma (Mumbai Indians) 213
Virat Kohli (Royal Challengers Bangalore) 201

Highest fours:

Shikhar Dhawan (Delhi Capitals) 591
David Warner (Sunrisers Hyderabad) 510
Virat Kohli (Royal Challengers Bangalore) 503
Suresh Raina (Chennai Tremendous Kings) 493
Gautam Gambhir (Kolkata Knight Riders) 491

Finest Strike Price:

Andre Russell (Kolkata Knight Riders) 182.33
Nicholas Pooran (Punjab Kings) 165.39
Sunil Narayan (Kolkata Knight Riders) 164.27
Hardik Pandya (Mumbai Indians) 159.26
Moin Ali (Chennai Tremendous Kings) 158.46

IBCCI can present crimson duke ball to Indian gamers in PL

Highest Particular person Rating:
Chris Gayle (Punjab Kings) 175 (66 balls) towards Pune Warriors India for Royal Challengers Bangalore
Brandon McCullum (Kolkata Knight Riders) 158 (73 balls) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
AB de Villiers (Royal Challengers Bangalore) 133 (59 balls) vs Mumbai Indians
Lokesh Rahul KL Rahul (Punjab Kings) 132 (69 balls) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
AB de Villiers (Royal Challengers Bangalore) 129 (52 balls) vs Gujarat Lions

Bowling File:

Highest wicket bowlers:

Lasith Malinga (Mumbai Indians) 170
Amit Mishra (Delhi Capitals) 160
Piyush Chawla (Mumbai Indians) 156
Dwayne Bravo (Chennai Superkings) 153
Harbhajan Singh (Kolkata Knight Riders) 150

Finest bowling in a match:

Alzari Joseph (Mumbai Indians) six wickets for 12 runs vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sohail Tanvir (Rajasthan Royals) six wickets for 14 runs vs Chennai Tremendous Kings
Adam Jampa (Rising Pune Supergiants) six wickets for 19 vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Anil Kumble (Royal Challengers Bangalore) 5 wickets for 5 runs Rajasthan Royals

Finest Financial system Price:

Rashid Khan (Sunrisers Hyderabad) 6.24
Anil Kumble (Royal Challengers Bangalore) 6.57
Glenn McGrath (Delhi Daredevils / Deccan Chargers) 6.61
Muthiah Muralitharan (Chennai Superkings) 6.67
Roelof van der Merwe (Royal Challengers Bangalore) 6.74

Rohit or Dhoni? Know who’s the captain of Gavaskar’s all-time finest IPL staff

Finest Bowling Common:

Kagiso Rabada (Delhi Capitals) 18.09
Doug Bollinger (Chennai Superkings) 18.72
Dimitri Mascarenhas (Kings XI Punjab) 18.73
Farvej Maharuf (Delhi Daredevils) 19.25
Lasith Malinga (Mumbai Indians) 19.80

Most Clean Ball:

Harbhajan Singh (Chennai Superkings) 1249
Ravichandran Ashwin (Delhi Capitals) 1170
Bhuvaneshwar Kumar (Sunrisers Hyderabad) 1164
Lasith Malinga (Mumbai Indians) 1155
Piyush Chawla (Mumbai Indians) 1148

IPL 2021: The Indian Cricket Council, BCCI despatched an invite for the primary time within the opening ceremony

Scroll to Top