HP Municipal Election Results 2021 Live News: Himachal Pradesh Municipal Corporation Election 2021 Results Live Updates, Himachal Pradesh Local Body Election Live Vote Counting

Himachal Pradesh Municipal Company and Nagar Panchayat Elections 2021.

Himachal Pradesh Panchayat Election 2021 Part 1 Outcomes Highlights: Polling for 4 municipal company has ended and counting of votes has begun. A voter turnout of 65 per cent was recorded within the 4 firms. Polling in Dharamshala, Mandi, Solan and Palampur started at eight am and ended at four pm. Mandi, Solan and Palampur are the newly-created firms and are going for polls for the primary time. The Dharamshala municipal company was created in 2015 when the elections weren’t held on get together symbols.

Forward of voting, Himachal chief minister Jai Ram Thakur had urged the folks to vote in massive numbers in election to 4 municipal firms election at the moment underway within the state. Concurrently, voting was held for six nagar panchayats — Ani, Chirgaon, Nerwa, Nirmand, Kandaghat and Amb Nagar. On March 13, the state election fee had notified the schedule for the municipal firms and nagar panchayats. The Shimla municipal company was saved out as its time period will finish subsequent yr, 2022.


Learn Extra

Scroll to Top